The Members of The St. Bart’s Multi-Academy Trust have a different status from the Trustees/Directors. The members are the subscribers to the Trust’s Memorandum of Association, and any other individuals permitted to become members under its Articles of Association. Members have an overview of the governance arrangements of the Trust and have the power to appoint Trustees and remove these Trustees.

The St. Bart’s Multi-Academy Trust Members currently consists of:

  • Belgrave St. Bartholomew’s Academy – Sponsor
  • Lichfield Diocesan Board of Education
  • Johnny Anderson
  • Glyn Lowe
  • Claire Shaw
  • Sophie Morley
Contact us on 01782 486350 or email us at

If you have a question or need more information we’ll be happy to help

© The St. Bart’s Multi-Academy Trust 2020

HomePrivacy Policy | Contact

The St Bart's Academy Trust

Head Office: Belgrave St. Bartholomew’s Academy, Sussex Place, Longton, Stoke-on-Trent, ST3 4TP.

The St Bart’s Multi Academy Trust is a charitable company limited by guarantee and registered in England and Wales with company number 08735454.