Meet the Team

Central Leadership Team

Chris Brislen

Chief Executive Officer

Lisa Sarikaya

Deputy Chief Executive Officer, Chief Operations Officer and Executive Principal of Belgrave St. Bartholomew’s Academy

Ian Hunt

Director of School Effectiveness and Standards
Hub Lead

Sean Thomson

Trust Data and Assessment Lead
Hub Lead​

John Collier

Training and Development Officer
Specialist Leader of Education for BTSA

Eva Cerioni

Training and Development Officer
School Direct Alliance Leader for BTSA


Josephine Edwards

PA to the CEO
Head of Operations

Maxine Spooner

Trust Procurement and Contracts Officer
Administrator for BTSA


Caitrin Adorian ​

Chief Finance Officer

Diane Harrison

Head of Finance

Michelle Green

Accounts Assistant

Liam Griffin

Accounts Assistant

Tina Bloor

Finance Administrator

Emma Furnival

Assistant Finance Administrator

Governance and Compliance

Steve Jones

Trust Business Manager

Human Resources

Charlotte Stokes

Trust Personnel Officer


Steve Robinshaw

Trust ICT Manager

Adam Bath

Trust ICT Support Technician

Kieron Viggars

Trust ICT Support Technician


Jamie Wood

Estates Improvement Officer

Contact us on 01782 486350 or email us at

If you have a question or need more information we’ll be happy to help

© The St. Bart’s Multi-Academy Trust 2020

HomePrivacy Policy | Contact

The St Bart's Academy Trust

Head Office: Belgrave St. Bartholomew’s Academy, Sussex Place, Longton, Stoke-on-Trent, ST3 4TP.

The St Bart’s Multi Academy Trust is a charitable company limited by guarantee and registered in England and Wales with company number 08735454.